top of page
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
Search
  • mailefunk

Kokoro Noir 9 Pictures

“But sometimes I would notice a shadow cross his face. True, like the shadow of a bird outside the window, it would quickly disappear” (Soseki 12)


A man capable of love, or I should say rather a man who was by nature incapable of not loving; but a man who could not wholeheartedly accept the love of another--such a one was Sensei" (Soseki 12).



"I was moved by your decision, albeit discourteous in expression, to grasp something that was alive in my soul (Soseki 129).




"I felt often that he was purposely evasive: such was my feeling concerning our conversation that day." (Soseki 67)





"It may not seem to you, but I have a very vindictive nature." - 65




"He smiled wryly at the way I persisted in addressing him as 'Sensei', and I found myself explaining that it was my habit to so address my elders"  (Soseki 7)



"At the same time, I began to walk about the streets discontentedly, and to look around my room with a feeling the something was lacking in my life." (Pg. 8)




“Thus, in a desperate desire to act, I boarded the Tokyo-bound train.” (Soseki 124)




“I looked at the stains again, this time in daylight, and I marveled the power of human blood” (233)




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Olfaction facts

This weekend there were many things that I smelled. Some brought back memories and some did not. One very specific one was when I waled into my friends house there was this very specific smell that wa

Joiking Thoughts -

While listeing to the songs a lot of emotions were coming into play. The main emotion i was feeling was sadness or even regret purely because of the tone of the songs and the way that the artists were

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

© 2023 by Shades of Pink. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page