top of page
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
Search
  • mailefunk

I Have No Words!

Kopfkino (German) "The act of playing out an entire scenario in your mind. Literally, head cinema"


I related to this word a lot because it is a big characteristic of my zodiac sign to play scenarios in my mind for long periods of time very often throughout the day. I even have dreams of scenarios that sometimes relate to things that are currently happening in my life.







0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Olfaction facts

This weekend there were many things that I smelled. Some brought back memories and some did not. One very specific one was when I waled into my friends house there was this very specific smell that wa

Joiking Thoughts -

While listeing to the songs a lot of emotions were coming into play. The main emotion i was feeling was sadness or even regret purely because of the tone of the songs and the way that the artists were

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

© 2023 by Shades of Pink. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page