top of page
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
Search
  • mailefunk

Journal of Spring Break


This picture represents my spring break in a whole because I spent most of my break with my best friends and enjoyed all of the time we shared together.




This is a photo that I took during my spring break trip to Whistler. This picture shows many things but the first thing that I thought of when I saw this picture was hard work because of the heights of this picture and the views at the top




This picture represented hope when I saw it and I thought that related to the hope that is portrayed in the book Kokoro.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Olfaction facts

This weekend there were many things that I smelled. Some brought back memories and some did not. One very specific one was when I waled into my friends house there was this very specific smell that wa

Joiking Thoughts -

While listeing to the songs a lot of emotions were coming into play. The main emotion i was feeling was sadness or even regret purely because of the tone of the songs and the way that the artists were

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

© 2023 by Shades of Pink. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page